Make it your self

I just did a small birthday party for my daughter and since I didn’t want to spend too much money on decor and things for this party specific, I  decided that whatever I was going to have I was going  to make it my self with things I had at home or little things to buy. I made the birthday banner, invitation and a sign-in-sheet for the family and friends to write something. You don’t always have to have a huge or elaborated party, you can have a small party but you can make the little very detailed and pretty so you can remember it later on in years. The most important thing here is to have fun and enjoy the day!. Here are a few pictures.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

